Find an Agent

Shannon Tisdale Agent

Email Shannon
shannontisdale@verizon.net
(972) 795-5058

Wael Abdel-Hakim Realtor

Email Wael
Hakimhomes@gmail.com
(214) 929-5134

Qasem Abdeljaber Agent

Email Qasem
qjaber@comcast.net
(773) 732-4529

Alex Abebe Agent

Email Alex
alexdfwrealtors@gmail.com
972-533-8097

Patrick Abell Agent

Email Patrick
patrickabellrealtor@gmail.com
(469) 371-9701

Sonia Adams Realtor

Email Sonia
soniaadamss@aol.com
469-648-7610

Bhakti Adhyapak Agent

Email Bhakti
BhaktiAdhyapak@gmail.com
(972) 890-3580

Minaz Adtani Realtor

Email Minaz
karimminaz1996@gmail.com
(817) 501-6657

Jeanette Agbemble Agent

Email Jeanette
agbembleja@gmail.com
(804) 914-3949

Assal Aldrei Agent

Email Assal
aaldrei@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-235-9535

Lisa Alexander Realtor

Email Lisa
lisa.alexander28@yahoo.com
(972) 765-7809

Adam Alfanash Agent

Email Adam
halfanash@gmail.com
(469) 877-8778

Robert Alperin Agent

Email Robert
robertalperinhomes@gmail.com
(469) 987-4250

Steve Amato Agent

Email Steve
samato@unitedrealestatedallas.com
(817) 233-1881

LaTonya Andrews Agent

Email LaTonya
andrews_latonya@yahoo.com
(469) 358-1612

Nancy Anglin Agent

Email Nancy
nanglin50@yahoo.com
(214) 542-5277

Mina Anis Agent

Email Mina
eng.bel3afia@gmail.com
(214) 414-9175

Abbas Aoun Agent

Email Abbas
abbasaoun@hotmail.com
(469) 701-1411

Soma Arbelaez Agent

Email Soma
arbelaezsoma@gmail.com
(469) 867-2312

Yaw Asante Agent

Email Yaw
yawasante@hotmail.com

Arash Askari Realtor

Email Arash
arashaskari64@gmail.com

Heather Astuto Realtor

Email Heather
heatherastuto@yahoo.com
214-499-3439

Thaddeus Ates Agent

Email Thaddeus
Thad@thaddeusdrew.com
(972) 333-7791

Malina Bailey Agent

Email Malina
consultantmalina@gmail.com
(214) 733-6057

Brian Bain Agent

Email Brian
b.bain@me.com
(903) 348-6189

Karen Baker Agent

Email Karen
krbak9@aol.com
(214) 662-9809

Kitty Banks Agent

Email Kitty
tacticalrea@gmail.com
(214) 713-9482

Sharon Baranovitch Realtor

Email Sharon
s.baranovitch@yahoo.com
917-547-8390

Stephen Barclay Agent

Email Stephen
sbarclay@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-395-2166

Liz Barnes Agent

Email Liz
texasrealestateadvocate@gmail.com
(214) 912-5428

Rhonda Barnes Agent

Email Rhonda
rhondabarnes@dfwamazinghomes.com
(817) 789-9679

John Barnett REALTOR® | Investor | Partner

Email John
John@JTBRealProperty.com
210-445-4156

Xandra Barr Agent

Email Xandra
Xandra.barr.realty@gmail.com
(973) 420-0633

Dan Bartlett Agent

Email Dan
dbartlett@dan-bartlett.com
(972) 839-7895

Vee Basappa Agent

Email Vee
veerendra83@yahoo.com
(479) 685-9917

Dina Batalova Agent

Email Dina
delightfulestate@gmail.com
(469) 381-9044

Cynthia Battee Agent

Email Cynthia
batteecindy@gmail.com
(214) 429-9088

Cristina Be Agent

Email Cristina
cristinakbe@gmail.com
(817) 676-7402

James Beard Agent

Email James
jbeardrealtor@gmail.com
(903) 746-8341

Gregory Bedford Agent

Email Gregory
gregbedford@sbcglobal.net
(817) 727-9833

Diane Benjamin Agent

Email Diane
dbenjamin@unitedrealestatedallas.com
(214) 215-3604

Suzy Bennett Agent

Email Suzy
sbennett@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-538-7397

Joyce Benoit Agent

Email Joyce
joyce@benoitworld.com
(214) 926-0535

Azmera Berhe Agent

Email Azmera
azberhe@gmail.com
(469) 901-2788

Ashley Best Ashley Best & Crystal Kenealy

Email Ashley
ashley.bestrealtyduo@gmail.com
(469) 396-9032

Troy Biesel Agent

Email Troy
troybiesel@hotmail.com
(972) 467-8365

Phillip Billingsley Agent

Email Phillip
phillip@phillipbillingsleyrealty.com
(254) 212-9186

Clay Binkley Agent

Email Clay
clay.binkley@gmail.com
(303) 720-1165

Sherrika Black Agent

Email Sherrika
sherrika@pursuethemove.com
(469) 531-2926

Steve Blankenship

Email Steve
steveblankenship@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-546-1300

Danielle Borge Agent

Email Danielle
DanielleRBorge@gmail.com
(214) 864-1630

Bo Bostrom REALTOR

Email Bo
bo@boknowsrealestate.net
(214) 762-0997

Gwen Boyd Agent

Email Gwen
gwen@gwenboyd.com
(214) 316-0952

Nick Bristow Managing Broker

Email Nick
nbristow@ure-dallas.com
(214) 564-5766

Sharon Brooks Realtor

Email Sharon
sharon.brooks@sbcglobal.net
(972) 979-6414

Daniel Brosey Agent

Email Daniel
danielbroseyure@gmail.com
(972) 940-5884

Trina Brown Agent

Email Trina
realtor.trinabrown@gmail.com
(469) 215-1618

Diana Brown Agent

Email Diana
dmladino@gmail.com
(214) 850-1983

Robert Brown Agent

Email Robert
rbrown@bespoke-realtor.com
(267) 408-0771

Vanessa Burks Agent

Email Vanessa
vmcgillrealtor@gmail.com
(469) 215-1185

Tabitha Burroughs Agent

Email Tabitha
tabithaburroughs@sbcglobal.net
(469) 364-0888

Cinthia Burruel

Email Cinthia
cburruel@unitedrealestatedallas.com
817-846-4806

John Cahill Agent

Email John
johnecahill1961@gmail.com
(214) 522-4456

Chris Calloway Agent

Email Chris
ccalloway@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-850-4058

Armani Campbell Realtor

Email Armani
Admin@ArmaniHomesDFW.com
(972) 200-0936

Dekeidra Campbell Agent

Email Dekeidra
dcamprealty@gmail.com
(903) 461-0845

Bobby Campbell Agent

Email Bobby
bobbycampbell79@gmail.com
(318) 461-7838

Alysia Campbell Agent

Email Alysia
alysia.realtor@gmail.com
(817) 675-9129

Melissa Campenni Agent

Email Melissa
mlcampenni@yahoo.com
(407) 690-0888

Janalei Capobianco Agent

Email Janalei
jan@capobiancoteam.com
972-369-6718

Darlene Caraway Agent

Email Darlene
carawayd1@gmail.com
(972) 672-9487

Kay Caughron Agent

Email Kay
kaycaughron@yahoo.com
(214) 686-0629

Anthony Celli Agent

Email Anthony
anthony@anthonycelli.com
(469) 273-0100

Baia Chambless Agent

Email Baia
baia@thebeeskneesrealtygroup.com
(214) 693-2737

Allison Chan Agent

Email Allison
allisonchan35@gmail.com
(972) 876-8889

Bridget Chang Agent

Email Bridget
BRIDGETCHANG88@GMAIL.COM
(972) 208-2008

Ouassif Chmiti Realtor

Email Ouassif
lordesilence@hotmail.fr
214-579-2849

Manish Chokshi Agent

Email Manish
manish.p.chokshi@gmail.com
(214) 801-3865

Thom Christensen agent

Email Thom
tchrisdallas@gmail.com
323-387-0227

Michelle Clemons Agent

Email Michelle
mctherealestatelady@gmail.com
(214) 406-5050

Carey Coates Realtor

Email Carey
careyrappcoates@gmail.com
405-306-0209

Patricia Cochran Realtor

Email Patricia
mspatcochran@gmail.com
(214) 802-2896

Ialeen Cole Agent

Email Ialeen
icole@unitedrealestatedallas.com
817-507-8812

Christie Congleton Realtor

Email Christie
christiecongleton1@gmail.com
(469) 534-6955

Bradley Cooke Agent

Email Bradley
bradcooke00@gmail.com
(214) 930-3939

Raynette Costanza Agent

Email Raynette
RC@CostanzaGroup.com
214-683-3635

Chris Courrege Agent

Email Chris
cfgcapital@yahoo.com
(469) 600-7488

Linford Cox REALTOR®

Email Linford
linfordrealestate@gmail.com
(972) 821-9602

Patrick Crawford Agent

Email Patrick
patrick.r.crawford@gmail.com
(214) 529-3627

Pamela Crisson Agent

Email Pamela
pamelacrisson@hotmail.com
(972) 365-0238

Steven Crofts Agent

Email Steven
stevencrofts.realtor@gmail.com
(469) 644-7127

JANET CROW REALTOR

Email JANET
CROW.JANET5@GMAIL.COM
214-563-2286

Mike Curry Realtor

Email Mike
Ridgemed@aol.com
(972) 571-9663

Judie Curry Realtor

Email Judie
Jcurry@URE-Dallas.com
(469) 648-8982

Joseph Cutcher Agent

Email Joseph
jcutcher@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-552-6990

Irene Dagher Agent

Email Irene
idagher@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-622-2176

Mohsen Darzi Agent

Email Mohsen
mohsendarzi@sbcglobal.net
(214) 605-5039

Leigh Davidov Realtor

Email Leigh
leigh.davidov@gmail.com
(469) 964-5353

Victor Davidson Agent

Email Victor
malachi37221@gmail.com
(972) 464-9145

Tammie Davis Agent

Email Tammie
tammiedrealtor@gmail.com
(469) 500-8287

Janenina Davis Agent

Email Janenina
blessedhomes4sale@gmail.com
(469) 612-4000

Rosa Davison Agent

Email Rosa
davison.rosie@yahoo.com
(972) 898-4442

Sabrina Delacretaz Agent

Email Sabrina
sdelacretaz@aol.com
(214) 837-4996

Kimberly DelaGarza Agent

Email Kimberly
kimdelagarzahomes@gmail.com
214-202-2347

Mercedes Delmar Agent

Email Mercedes
mdelmar@unitedrealestatedallas.com
(817) 368-3423

Tara Deming Agent

Email Tara
tarasellsdfw@gmail.com
(972) 275-6410

Anthony Dennis Agent

Email Anthony
veteranrealtor824@gmail.com
(469) 651-1391

Paayal Desai Agent

Email Paayal
paayaldesai@gmail.com
(979) 450-3722

Rose Deschenes Agent

Email Rose
rdeschenes@sbcglobal.net
(214) 680-5292

Rachel DeVos Realtor

Email Rachel
racheldevosre@gmail.com
(254) 498-2861

John Dobbins Agent

Email John
jdobbinsrealtor@gmail.com
214-715-4317

Pamela Drake Agent

Email Pamela
pameladrake@hotmail.com
(214) 929-3851

Ally Dreslinski Agent

Email Ally
adreslinski@yahoo.com
(214) 402-5735

Jolene Ducommun Agent

Email Jolene
jducommun@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-676-4702

Vera Dvortsova Wilson Agent

Email Vera
verawilson@hotmail.com
(214) 228-6236

Steve Edes Agent

Email Steve
pistisan@gmail.com
(214) 998-6144

Janelle Edwards Agent

Email Janelle
Janelle@llanesrealtygroup.com
(469) 328-0729

Farron Edwards Agent

Email Farron
ftedwardshomes@gmail.com
(469) 397-6339

Bay Bay Edwards Agent

Email Bay Bay
baybayedwards21@gmail.com
(214) 277-4894

Verallen Edwards Singletary Agent

Email Verallen
lyn.v.singletary@gmail.com
(469) 556-4275

Oyinye Ejindu Agent

Email Oyinye
nejindu@gmail.com
(210) 852-0014

Rachel Elminia Agent

Email Rachel
r.elminia@gmail.com
(214) 205-3288

Danny Elms Agent

Email Danny
djelms88@yahoo.com
(469) 301-8762

Lida Enloe Agent

Email Lida
lenloe@unitedrealestatedallas.com
903-449-1839

Richard Evans Agent

Email Richard
richevans4texasre@gmail.com
(602) 309-2141

Max Fabiani Agent

Email Max
maxfabianire@gmail.com
(214) 413-9483

Sean Fenter Realtor

Email Sean
sfenter@hotmail.com
972-977-5809

Jorge Fernandez Agent

Email Jorge
jorgefernandezdallasrealtor@gmail.com
(305) 742-9576

Alexandra Fincher Agent

Email Alexandra
alexandrafincher@gmail.com
(972) 342-2932

Sjontelle Fisher Agent

Email Sjontelle
tierrefisher2015@gmail.com
(469) 612-4276

Steven Flook Realtor

Email Steven
steventylerflook@gmail.com
(214) 682-4021

Martha Flores Realtor

Email Martha
martha.dfwrealtor@gmail.com
(469) 318-0360

Cynthya Frye Agent

Email Cynthya
realtorcynfrye@yahoo.com
(682) 559-8981

Francisco Gallegos Agent

Email Francisco
francisco.gallegosdfw@gmail.com
(214) 606-8444

Carlos Galvan Agent

Email Carlos
carlos5883@earthlink.net
214-783-2074

Sheryl Galvan Agent

Email Sheryl
galvanrealtydfw@gmail.com
(214) 783-7564

Socorro Garcia Realtor

Email Socorro
sg75219@hotmail.com
(214) 733-2033

Christian Garcia Realtor

Email Christian
garciacris52@gmail.com
(972) 741-4076

Nancy Garcia Agent

Email Nancy
ngarcia@turfscapesinc.com
(214) 609-7867

Peter Gellert Agent

Email Peter
peter_G8@yahoo.com
(469) 951-9870

Carolyn Gener

Email Carolyn
cgener@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-808-8586

Robert Genera Agent

Email Robert
bob_genera@yahoo.com
(972) 974-0956

Glen George Agent

Email Glen
glengeorgetherealtor@gmail.com
(972) 693-7816

Josen George Agent

Email Josen
josen364@gmail.com
(469) 767-3208

Logan Gerard Agent

Email Logan
lgerard42@yahoo.com
(314) 852-5659

Shara Gibbs Agent

Email Shara
sharagibbs@yahoo.com
(662) 275-1949

Kory Giddens Agent

Email Kory
korygiddens@gmail.com
(940) 577-4188

Judy Giles Agent

Email Judy
jgiles@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-676-7156

Jay Gill Agent

Email Jay
gilljaijit05@gmail.com
(972) 876-6300

Deborah Gillispie Realtor® GRI

Email Deborah
dgillispie.realtor@gmail.com
(214) 562-9963

James Ginther Realtor

Email James
jimginther@verizon.net
(972) 977-5570

Marabeth Gooding Agent

Email Marabeth
mom1kids7@yahoo.com
(972) 859-9686

Kerem Gorgulu Agent

Email Kerem
keremgorgulu@gmail.com
(469) 338-8141

David Goudelock Agent

Email David
davidgoudelock@yahoo.com
(817) 422-7279

Gerry Gray Agent

Email Gerry
ggrayure@gmail.com
214-697-5130

Jerry Gray Agent

Email Jerry
jgray@unitedrealestatedallas.com
(214) 384-6700

Dock Green Agent

Email Dock
dockgiv@gmail.com
(469) 420-8933

Shatonya Green Agent

Email Shatonya
shatonyarealtor@gmail.com
(469) 289-8229

Linda Green Realtor - Broker Associate

Email Linda
lindaygreenrealtor@gmail.com
(214) 906-8755

Krystal Greenwood Agent

Email Krystal
info@krystalhashomes.com
(682) 553-6378

John Greer Realtor

Email John
jgreer@unitedrealestatedallas.com
(214) 460-8381

Phyllis Greer Agent

Email Phyllis
phyllisgreer@att.net
(214) 460-8361

Jackie Guevara Serrano Agent

Email Jackie
guevara.jacki@gmail.com

Dora Gutierrez Agent

Email Dora
doradfwrealtor@gmail.com
(469) 363-0317

Sharieka Hall Realtor

Email Sharieka
hallway2homeownership@gmail.com
(972) 330-3620

Dan Hampton Broker Associate

Email Dan
dan@danhamptonrealtor.com
(940) 231-6677

Jane Hansen REALTOR®

Email Jane
Jane@JH-CPA.org
(214) 808-2171

Frank Harrison Agent

Email Frank
HFCRealtors55@yahoo.com
(913) 226-1318

Cecelia Harrison Agent

Email Cecelia
HFCrealtors@yahoo.com
(913) 788-5575

Saran Harrold

Email Saran
dallastoprealtorsaranharrold@gmail.com
972-330-3334

Tuere Harrold-Armstrong Agent

Email Tuere
yourdreamsmatterllc@gmail.com
(214) 642-2993

Gloria Harvey Agent

Email Gloria
gharvey0821@gmail.com
(214) 727-9486

Brenda Haskins Agent

Email Brenda
24sebring@gmail.com
(214) 400-3733

Tyler Haug REALTOR

Email Tyler
thaug@unitedrealestatedallas.com
(817) 721-8511

Amber Head Agent

Email Amber
ambertxhomes@gmail.com
(972) 810-1590

Traute Heiland Malhorta broker

Email Traute
traute@thmrealty.com
(214) 597-2962

Traute Heiland Malhotra Associate Broker

Email Traute
tmalhotra@ure-dallas.com
(214) 597-2962

Jennifer Hemenway Agent

Email Jennifer
jhemenway1@gmail.com
(281) 455-5822

Dortheia Henderson Agent

Email Dortheia
dghprop@yahoo.com
940-282-9069

Amanda Henderson Agent

Email Amanda
amandathedfwrealtor@gmail.com
(469) 767-5062

Jessica Hendricks Agent

Email Jessica
jhendrx1@yahoo.com
(972) 765-0635

Gail Henkin Agent

Email Gail
gail_henkin@hotmail.com
(214) 336-8678

Michael Henshaw Agent

Email Michael
mhenshaw@unitedrealestatedallas.com
214-282-1486

Mary Herrera Realtor, ABR, CHMS, SFR

Email Mary
mary.herrera@yahoo.com
(214) 636-8351

Lynn Hickman

Email Lynn
lhickman1950@yahoo.com
214-682-6022

Janet Hill Realtor

Email Janet
jmhblessed@yahoo.com
972-978-0578

Keana Hinds Agent

Email Keana
keanahinds@gmail.com
(214) 680-5898

Glen Hines Realtor

Email Glen
glen.hines66@gmail.com
(972) 821-7016

Jeremiah Hobbs Agent

Email Jeremiah
jhobbs@unitedrealestatedallas.com
713-539-9109

Tamra Holden Agent

Email Tamra
tamraholdenrealtor@gmail.com
(469) 569-6549

Marc Holden Agent

Email Marc
marcholdenrealtor@gmail.com
(214) 207-4521

Helena Homavand Agent

Email Helena
helena.homa12@gmail.com
(469) 344-6470

MD Mozaffar Hossain REALTOR

Email MD Mozaffar
mdunitedrealtor@gmail.com
(972) 375-4008

Johnny Huang Agent

Email Johnny
johnnyhuang07@yahoo.com
(469) 688-3896

Jessica Hughes Agent

Email Jessica
jessicahughesrealty@gmail.com
(601) 503-5862

Lisa Huisenga Agent

Email Lisa
LisaHuisenga@gmail.com
972-898-9566

Hollie Hutchins Agent

Email Hollie
holliehutchinshomes@gmail.com
(903) 216-0603

Brandi Jackson Agent

Email Brandi
brandi.jackson78@gmail.com
(214) 708-0587

Candice Jackson Tate Agent

Email Candice
candiced1207@gmail.com
(214) 991-6041

Julia Jacquart Agent

Email Julia
juliejacquart@outlook.com
(972) 567-5544

Michelle Jaramillo Agent

Email Michelle
michelle0053@icloud.com
(704) 488-1409

Mian Javaid Realtor

Email Mian
mian@mianjavaid.realtor
(646) 226-2690

Rodell Jefferson Agent

Email Rodell
rodell.jefferson@yahoo.com
(214) 923-0645

Jeffrey Jefferson realtor

Email Jeffrey
kjeffj2001@gmail.com
(469) 955-2417

Jack Jenkins

Email Jack
jackjenkins777@att.net
469-371-2900

Kimberly Jensen Agent

Email Kimberly
jensengroupdallas@gmail.com
(214) 500-0007

Michelle Johnson Realtor

Email Michelle
mjreconsulting@gmail.com
214-354-9675

Jamilla Johnson Agent

Email Jamilla
jamillaj170@gmail.com
(972) 793-3971

Sharlotte Johnson Agent

Email Sharlotte
opulentpremierehomes@gmail.com
(214) 727-6448

Robert Johnson Agent

Email Robert
robjohnson20@gmail.com
(214) 713-9004

Lytonya Johnson Jones Agent

Email Lytonya
lytonya.johnson@yahoo.com
(214) 934-1979

Charlotte Johnson-Reise Agent

Email Charlotte
mynewhomeready@yahoo.com
(469) 569-8260

Chevon Jones Agent

Email Chevon
pressedrealty@gmail.com
(214) 883-0484

Earle Jones Agent

Email Earle
earle-jones@att.net
(214) 802-8607

Kaluv Jones Agent

Email Kaluv
kaluvjones84@gmail.com
(214) 962-6759

Debra Jones, MBA Commissioner, Realtor®

Email Debra
agent4lifedjones@gmail.com
(469) 658-6964

Carlisha Joseph Agent

Email Carlisha
carlisha@realestatecarlisway.com
(469) 540-4276

Santos Jovel Realtor

Email Santos
santosjovel@gmail.com
972-330-9440

Tanisha Joy Agent

Email Tanisha
joysellstexas@gmail.com
(972) 948-5450

Jose Juarez

Email Jose
josebjuarezjr@gmail.com
817-300-0701

Brenda Juarez Agent

Email Brenda
bjlizeth@yahoo.com
(817) 301-6580

Marcos Juarez Agent

Email Marcos
marcos8480@gmail.com
(469) 576-0137

Aruna Kambala Agent

Email Aruna
aruna.pokala@yahoo.com
(203) 507-0306

Srini Kappagantula Agent

Email Srini
srinikappas@gmail.com
(214) 870-0444

Nasreen Karim Agent

Email Nasreen
timkenkarim@gmail.com
(469) 767-6667

Monaz Karkaria Realtor

Email Monaz
benzenpropertiesllc@gmail.com
214-607-2916